Sara Bäcklund
Coordinator
sara.backlund@fb.se
+46 70 565 8156

Nicolas Peyrau
Creative / Photographer
nicolas.peyrau@fb.se
+46 73 375 7932

Viktor Brittsjö
Creative / VFX
viktor.brittsjo@fb.se
+46 73 375 7889

Jimmy Wulff
Post Production
jimmy.wulff@fb.se
+46 73 375 7855

Krister Svensli
Production Manager
krister.svensli@fb.se
+46 70 087 0034

Jim Elfving On paternity leave
Producer / New Business
jim.elfving@fb.se
+46 70 832 5423

Johan Nordqvist
Music Supervisor
johan.nordqvist@fb.se
Phone: coming soon

Jenny Ring On paternity leave
Music Supervisor
jenny.ring@fb.se
+46 73 375 7854